# **SCYR 2024**

## Winners

#### Dean Prize

prof. Ing. Liberios Vokorokos, PhD. – Dean of FEEI TUKE

Electrical & Electronics Engineering Section: Simona Saparová (2<sup>nd</sup> year)
Electrical & Electronics Engineering Section: Peter Provázek (3<sup>rd</sup> year)
Computer Science Section: Lenka Kališková (2<sup>nd</sup> year)
Computer Science Section: Dávid Jozef Hreško (3<sup>rd</sup> year)

#### SES Prize

Ing. Jaroslav Džmura, PhD. – Head of SES Branch

Electrical & Electronics Engineering Section: Daniel Gordan (1st year)

### Siemens Healthineers Prize

Ing. Juraj Bujňák, PhD. – Manager, Siemens Healthcare Košice

Computer Science Section: Miriama Mattová  $(3^{rd} \text{ year})$ Computer Science Section: Patrik Jurík  $(3^{rd} \text{ year})$ 

## FPT Prize

Coi Tran – Managing Director, FPT Slovakia

Computer Science Section:

Nikola Hrabovská (2<sup>nd</sup> year)

Computer Science Section:

Jakub Ivan Vanko (3<sup>rd</sup> year)